Semester Abroad in Florence, Italy

 

florence

florenceflorence gelatoflorence night life

 

Spring 2014 Semester in Florence, Italy

Tour departure: Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Arrive Paris: Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Non-tour departure: Saturday, January 25, 2014

Arrive Florence: Sunday, January 26, 2014

Depart Florence: Friday, April 25, 2014

Three Requirements: 

Must be 18 years of age or older

G.P.A. of 2.25 or higher

Completed at least 12 college units

Price: program fee $7,695 plus tuition, materials and flight

 

Florence information meetings DVC Pleasant Hill campus:

Wednesday, September 11, 2013, Time: 3:30-4:30 p.m., Room: LA 114

Tuesday, September 24, 2013, Time: 2-3 p.m., Room: LA 114

Wednesday, October 2, 2013, Time: 3:30-4:30 p.m., Room: LA 114 

Monday, October 14, 2013, Time: 5-6 p.m., Room: LA 114

Tuesday, October 22, 2013, Time: 2-3 p.m., Room: LA 114

 

This program is offered by the Northern California Study Abroad Consortium (NCSAC) in partnership with AIFS. Fill out the online application

If you have questions, please contact the Study Abroad Office, 925-969-2507 or email studyabroad@dvc.edu.

Back to top